Back at the Blog

Wow it seems like every year its the same story, I fail at blogging durning the winter. I’m a blog hibernator? Is that a thing? I guess there is something about spring that makes me want to write about my life. Maybe its the renewal of life around me? Maybe its just that I am not very fun during the winter?
Always…

Bring on the spring re-blogification..

I will be bringing you a new blog post each Thursday! Chatting all things family, food, coffee, fitness (yeah I know this is a new topic for me), friends and fun!

DSC_4514

Im almost 10 months old now!! 

Leave a Reply

